Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.041 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"edkinn"
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at People's Court on 2010-06-25 - Dark Star Orchestra
Performing - 11/07/1969 - Fillmore Auditorium - San Francisco, CA (first 1969 show performed) Set 1: 01. Morning Dew 02. Hard To Handle 03. Casey Jones 04. Mama Tried 05. Me & My Uncle 06. Cold Rain & Snow 07. Next Time You See Me 08. High Time 09. Good Lovin' > Drumz > Good Lovin' Set 2: 01. China Cat Sunflower > 02. I Know You Rider 03. Dark Star > 04. Cryptical Envelopment > 05. Drumz > 06. The Other One > 07...
Downloads: 1,025 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at 9:30 Club on 2009-11-13 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set I Intro/Tuning, Cold, Rain & Snow, Cassidy, B. E. Women, Big River, Ship Of Fools, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, FOTD, L. L. Rain, Might As Well Set II Intro/Tuning, Let It Grow > Drums > Let It Grow > Wharf Rat, Samson, Help > Slipknot > Franklin's, Sugar Magnolia E: U. S. Blues Filler: Midnight Hour, Easy Wind, Sisters And Brothers
Downloads: 719 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at 9:30 Club on 2009-11-14 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set I Intro/Tuning, Hell In A Bucket > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Maybe You Know, Greatest Story, West LA Fadeaway, Wang Dang Doodle, Visions Of Johanna > Music Never Stopped Set II Intro/Tuning, Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station > Playin In The Band > Why Don't We Do It In The Road > Drums > Space > Alligator > So Many Roads > Playin In The Band > One More Saturday Night E: Mighty Quinn
Downloads: 774 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: Feb 22, 1974 Let It Grow -> They Love Each Other U. S. Blues 01 -> U. S. Blues 02 Attics Of My Life -> It Must Have Been The Roses -> Untitled Jam (song unknown)
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 3,947 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Party In The Park on 2010-08-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra August 12th, 2010 Rochester, NY Source: AT 4041's>UA5 (P-Mod)>iRiver (Rockboxed) Taper: CP Set I -Disk One- Intro Tore Up Over You (1) The Race Is On west L.A. Fadeaway It's All Over Now Waiting For A Miracle Beat It On Down The Line Mr. Charlie -Disk Two (Set I cont.)- Eyes Of The World> Weather Suite Report> Let It Grow Set II -Disk Two Cont.- Intro Cats Down Under The Stars> Greatest Story Ever Told It Hurts Me Too -Disk Three- Hey Pocky Way> Uncle John's Band-> Drums> Spa...
Downloads: 1,623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte on 2011-02-05 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC 20110-02-05 Set One: 01) Crowd/Tuning 02) Around And Around 03) Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo 04) Beat It On Down The Line 05) Peggy-O 06) Black Throated Wind 07) Tennessee Jed 08) Mexicali Blues 09) China Cat Sunflower > 10) I Know You Rider 11) Loser 12) Weather Report Suite Prelude > 13) Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 14) Let It Grow > 15) Stella Blue Set Two: 16) Me And My Uncle 17) Dire Wolf 18) Not Fade Away 19) Ramble On Rose 2...
Downloads: 2,876 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, El Paso, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,901 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Picasso Moon, El Paso, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, To Lay Me Down, Let It Grow Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,458 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Iko Iko, Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Run Rudolph Run, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 164,808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree